Derek Fish

DIRECTOR/CHARTERED FINANCIAL PLANNER

T: 01786 542 410
E: derek.fish@lomondwealth.com

Lynn Barclay

CHARTERED FINANCIAL PLANNER

T: 01786 542 410
E: lynn.barclay@lomondwealth.com

Raymond Bond

CHARTERED FINANCIAL PLANNER

T: 01786 542 410
E: raymond.bond@lomondwealth.com

Alistair Lafferty

SENIOR FINANCIAL PLANNING CONSULTANT

Leanne Cassidy

TRAINEE FINANCIAL ADVISOR

Jenna Cochrane

TRAINEE PARAPLANNER

Linda Nimmo

OFFICE MANAGER

T: 01786 542 410
E: linda.nimmo@lomondwealth.com

Elaine Martin

OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR

T: 01786 542 410
E: elaine.martin@lomondwealth.com

Lyndsey Lawson

OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR

Carol Dick

OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR

T: 01698 254 111
E: carol.dick@lomondwealth.com

Lorraine McGill

OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR

Lara Aitken

OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR

T: 01698 254 111
E: lara.aitken@lomondwealth.com

Susan McDiarmid

OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR

lomond logo


Ground Floor Left, Pavilion 1, Castlecraig Business Park, Players Road, Stirling. FK7 7SH
01786 542410  info@lomondwealth.com

80 - 82 Hamilton Road, Motherwell. ML1 3BY
01698 254111  admin@lomondwealth.com